skip navigation

Office Hours

Activities Office is open Mon-Fri from 6:45 am - 3:15 pm

LHS Calendar

Field Trip Registration

Pay & Register to Participate

Activity Payments

Remember to log into MSB

Is your CLUB coming back this year??

RENEWING CLUBS ONLY, please complete the Club Charter for SY2021-22 (online form link here)  OR paper copies of form can be found in the  Activity Office.   

NEW CLUBS, please complete a complete application, found in the Main Office - Activity Office.

WW 2021

WISH WEEK - April 23 - 30, 2021

THANK YOU for your love, spirit, and support of Reed and other wish kids with life threatening illnesses who are waiting for their wishes in the Make-A-Wish organization. 

Together we granted Reed's wish along with  7 other wishes! :)
Our number this year is $80,126.84

There simply aren't enough thank you's to say!   Please know how grateful we all are!  

Staci Batterson

Activities Director

Lindsey Litherland

Dean of Students

Jan Graham

Jan Graham

Activities Office

Phone: 303-387-4531

Dawn Stanley


Phone: 303-387-4511

NONDISCRIMINATION NOTICE: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado,, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees, and members of the public.